Otis School Committee

OSC Members

Nichole Pothier, Superintendent (npothier@beechhillschool.org) NON-VOTING MEMBER

Bob Cote, Chair (bobcoteotis@yahoo.com) 

Todd Sekera (tsekera@beechhillschool.org)

Joan Dunn (jmdunn@beechhillschool.org)

RSU 24 Board Member - Julia Sheehan (jsheehan@rsu24.org)

Otis School Committee

SY 2023-2024 Meeting Schedule

August 15*

September 6

October 4

November 1 

December 6 

January 3 

February 7 

March 6

April 3 

May 1 

June 5

July (TBD)

August (TBD) 

The Otis School Committee meets at 6:00 PM on the first Wednesday of each month, unless otherwise indicated (*).  The Otis School Committee members may schedule additional school committee meetings at their discretion.

Any changes to the meeting schedule will be announced at a public meeting as well as updated on the OSC page of our website.