Directory

 Terry McCannell

 Superintendent

 tmccannell@beechhillschool.org

 Nichole Pothier

 Principal/Curriculum & GT Coordinator

 npothier@beechhillschool.org

 Liz Flood

 Administrative Assistant/Food Service Manager

 lflood@beechhillschool.org

 Bruce Brettschneider

 Special Education Director (Otis)/Consultant

 bbrettschneider@beechhillschool.org

 Sue Leighton

 Special Education Director (Mariaville)

 sleighton@rsu24.org

 Anne Rosborough

 K-8 Special Education Teacher

 arosborough@beechhillschool.org

 Tasha Amero

 Special Educational Technician II/After School Program Director

 tamero@beechhillschool.org

 Patricia Mason

 Special Educational Technician II

 pmason@beechhillschool.org

 Valerie Peer-Cort

 Speech & Language Pathologist

 vpeercort@beechhillschool.org


 Occupational Therapist (Otis)

 

 Carol Jordan

 School Nurse

 cjordan@beechhillschool.org

 

 Social Worker/Guidance Counselor


 Christie Staples

 PreKindergarten/Title I Teacher

 cstaples@beechhillschool.org

 Brianne Dunn

 Education Technician III/After School Program Director

 bdunn@beechhillschool.org

 Heather Henderson

 Kindergarten & Grade 1 Teacher

 hhenderson@beechhillschool.org

 Sally Stanley

 Grades 2 & 3 Teacher

 sstanley@beechhillschool.org

 Anita Black

 Grade 4 Teacher

 ablack@beechhillschool.org

 Becky Boudreau

 Grades 5-8 Reading & Writing Teacher

 rboudreau@beechhillschool.org

 Sarah VanGorden

 Grade 5 Math/Grades 5 & 6 Heath/ Grades 5-8 History & Science Teacher

 svangorden@beechhillschool.org

 Mary Ann Parkes

 Grades 6-8 Math & Science Teacher/Technology Coach

 mparkes@beechhillschool.org

 Patti Haslam

 PreK-8 Physical Education/Grades 7 & 8 Health Teacher

 phaslam@beechhillschool.org

 Jill Kofton

 PreK-8 Art Teacher

 lsmith@beechhillschool.org

 Thomas Stott

 PreK-8 Music Teacher

 tstott@beechhillschool.org

 Amy Reisman

 Cook

 areisman@beechhillschool.org

 Dave Rubey

 Building Manager/Custodial Staff

 drubey@beechhillschool.org

 Carl Stecher

 Instructional Technology Staff

 cstecher@beechhillschol.org

 Kim Ericson

 Accounts Payable/Payroll Staff

 kericson@beechhillschool.org

Nearly all of our teachers are Highly Qualified under the No Child Left Behind Act.  You may request to view a teacher's certification and qualifications.
Comments